Original Slackerjack Music

The following are recordings with our

Release Your Love

Upside Down

(Copyrights apply. Unauthorized use is prohibited. Eric Lee Music ®© 2000-2008.)

Left Behind

Upside Down


Watch Me Go

I Know Where You Are

Crushing Blows

Mexican Sun

Release Your Love

It Couldn't Be Better

I'm On Fire

Don't Waste My Time

Talkin' To You

Test of Wills

Over My Ears


Rockin' Til Midnight



Eric Lee Music ®© 2000-2008