Band Members


Eric Lee - Guitar, Lead Vocals

Bubba Finnegan - Bass Guitar, Vocals

Bill Radzik - Keyboards

Mike Mirto - Drums & Backing vocals

Sara Hollister - Backing vocals



The Slackerjack extended family:

Jon Nivilinzsky - Drums

Joey "V" - Vocals

Dan Parker - Drums

Mike McMahon - Vocals

Micheal Hartung - Keyboards

Craig Jacker - Keyboards

Eddie Siebert - Keyboards



Here's a couple of old photo shots...